Teachers of Character 2020

Hagerman Elementary teachers were nominated for the Teacher of Character Award.  Teachers were honored at a ceremony presented by Character Counts of Chaves County on March 3, 2020.  Congratulations to all of them: Alex Morales, Clorinda Williams, Lori Mahan, Taylor Medrano, Tori Rodriguez, Kim Dees, Sarah Carlisle, Melissa Rivers, and Liz Parra. You are all winners!

Comments are closed