FFA Officers Elected

Hagerman FFA has elected 4 members to serve as officers for the 2020-2021 school year.  President – Carlise Villa, Vice President – Lupe Muniz, Secretary – Jesus Muniz, Treasurer – Isaac Sanchez
This group was interviewed by a nominating committee consisting of Hagerman FFA alumni members and past chapter officers.   The chapter members voted on the recommendations of the committee.  The first official duties of the officers will be to participate in a virtual leadership training for chapter officers on October 20th.

Comments are closed